doooo featuring MonyHorse – BOOM | Video

Japanese rap artist doooo is currently putting the finishing touches on his first album in four years, titled COLORFUL. The project is due October 6 and in anticipation of the album, doooo delivers a music video for his MonyHorse-powered single “BOOM.” Watch the entertaining video above and check out the tracklist for COLORFUL below.

COLORFUL tracklist:

1. Colorful (Shouted by Bun B)
2. Palette (feat. BIM)
3. キニスンナ (feat. VaVa)
4. Sunny Day (feat. JUBEE)
5. Miss You (feat. MUD)
6. BOOM (feat. MonyHorse)
7. Sparkle (feat. Babi)
8. Yadori (feat. MILES WORD, OYG & GAPPER)
9. All I Want (feat. in-d)
10. I Got Nightday Remix (feat. dodo)

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s