YoungBoy Never Broke Again Releases ‘Sincerely, Kentrell’ Album

Amid immense anticipation, YoungBoy Never Broke Again has released his new album Sincerelly, Kentrell tonight. A quick look at the tracklist reveals that the Baton Rouge native has kept his promise, dropping the album without any features. The project will contains 21 songs in total, such as the previously released “Toxic Punk,” “White Teeth,” and “Nevada.” The piece also marks his first full-length release since 2020’s Top. The accompanying press release reads:

“Nearly every song Sincerely, Kentrell has elements of Youngboy reflecting on his life and ruminating on why things haven’t worked out for him the way he thinks they should have. He’s very clearly fighting demons and can shift in a matter of bars from apologizing to a lover he’s wronged to threatening perceived enemies with his wrath.”

Along with Sincerelly Kentrell, YB also unveils his latest music video for “Break Or Make Me,” which you can check out above. While you’re at it, secure your own digital copy of Sincerelly, Kentrell here.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s