Boys Noize Releases New Album ‘+/-‘

German uber producer Boys Noize has released his latest full-length offering +/-. Marking his eighth studio effort, the album comes on the heels of his Tommy Cash-assisted single “Nude.” The project encompasses a total of 15 tracks and features guest contributions from the likes of James Shears, Chilly Gonzalez, Rico Nasty, Ghost Culture and more. Each song comes with their own visualizer created by David Babka, Marek Bulíř, Felix Geen and Simon Villaret. Check out the clip for title track “Polarity” above and stream/download here.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s